# `ClusterRerouteCommandAllocatePrimaryAction` [interface-ClusterRerouteCommandAllocatePrimaryAction] | Name | Type | Description | | - | - | - | | `accept_data_loss` | boolean | If a node which has a copy of the data rejoins the cluster later on, that data will be deleted. To ensure that these implications are well-understood, this command requires the flag accept_data_loss to be explicitly set to true | | `index` | [IndexName](./IndexName.md) |   | | `node` | string |   | | `shard` | [integer](./integer.md) |   |